Curious

crystallight-qo1It’s all about simplicity these days.  I’ll admit I became fascinated and than addicted to Crystal Light On the Go single packs…they give a little kick to my water regimen and they’re relatively harmless in the scheme of things….and really could it be any easier?  Dump it a packet into a bottle of water and give it a shake, in less then 30 seconds I’m sipping on a great little drink (Raspberry Lemonade is my definite fave).

In my quest for simplicity, and reducing cost, I found myself in the coffee aisle of the supermarket the other night.  I’m a coffee addict, and I buy it every morning from a Dunkin Donuts or Starbucks but in this economic pkg_regstickpackturmoil costs needs to be slashed so I went to go pick up a container of my coffee standby Taster’s Choice.   Yes it’s instant…but I love it.   Maybe everyone else had the same idea because there wasn’t a SINGLE container of Taster’s Choice BUT something new….instant instant coffee in single containers.   I can’t wait until tomorrow to try it out.  Here’s hoping I own’t spit it out as it was only 99 cents!

I had another great workout today…I’m kind of bummed about Thanksgivin next week because i know I have absolutely no restraint when it comes to that beautiful table full of turkey and fixings..but I’ll certainly give it my best try.

Off to research flights to Florida, specifically flights to Tampa…Superbowl weekend….this should get interesting.

Leave a Reply

