sad project runway news

project20runway20bravo20lifetime

Can’t say I was in love with the changes coming to Project Runway.  Lifetime?  Los Angeles?  ick.   My resistence to the changes can’t compare with the sadness I felt when I read  about the fate of the new season of Project Runway.

ls_fashion_1-thumb

While no Project Runway winner has become the next Michael Kors (although I think Christian is on his way) I always assumed the winners were pretty much set when it came to achieving their design dreams.   Jay McCarroll (Season 1 winner)  proves that my assumptions were way off.  

I can’t take anymore bad Project Runway news…just bring the damn show back.

Leave a Reply

