on a mission – Angelina Oscar earrings

angelina_jolie_reveal

I instantly fell in love with Angelina Jolie’s goregous emerald Oscar jewelry.   People.com says the earrings are 115 carats (the matching emerald ring is 65 carats) from Lorraine Scwartz.  

I can’t even begin to imagine the COST of these amazing emeralds, but I am on a mission to find the most dazzling knockoff versions.  Emeralds are my favorite jewel  (probably because they’re my birthstone) and I have never seen emeralds so stunning as the ones Angelina rocked.

Hoping to have at least a FEW options by tonight, happy bargain hunting!

UPDATE:   Found a few options, check out the post here

Comments

  1. Please post if you find anything. I am dying to have these earrings!!

Leave a Reply

