spring in my step

Spring IS coming, spring is coming.

That is a mantra that I’m sure many in the Capital Region, hell, in all of the Northeast have been repeating over and over for at least the last month.   This winter SUCKED and we’ve reached that point of complete stir crazy, any ounce of spring we can get we’ll eat right up.

I’m fantasizing about tulips, grass, Saratoga, and wearing cute shoes like these:

499838_fpx

They’re just out there enough to make me hesitate, but when I hear phrases like “wintry mix” STILL in the forecast I may just need to take the plunge with these shoes so I can eek it out in this final winter stretch.   Oh and it doesn’t hurt that they’re on sale.

Leave a Reply

