WTF P.E.T.A.

PETA made a very random proposition to George Clooney involving his sweat and tofu.   Yes, George Clooney is a fine fine specimen.   No, I don’t think anyone would ever want to eat tofu created from his sweat…but the key word there is “I think”.

george_clooney300

The RANDOM publicity stunt by PETA does give me a reason to think about some of our favorite sweaty celebs

daniel-craig

bradpitt01_0_0_0x0_320x441

6a00d83451c83e69e200e54fd582a58834-800wi1

I don’t think I’d like Brad, Daniel or Justin’s SWEAT in my tofu, but they sure are nice to look at..

Leave a Reply

