Sex and the City bathing suit

THANK GOODNESS spring weather is finally here.   Before you know it bathing suit season will be here.   I haven’t given up my bikini dreams…but after just finishing up Sex and the City The Movie, I know exactly what I want this summer.  Miranda’s bathing suit (minus the forest).

feature_00086_get_mirandas_look_from_sex_and_the_city

After a quick google search I learned that my dream suit will NOT be cheap.   This fabulous bathing suit is by Normal Kamali, and costs about $350.  I love that it comes in lots of fab colors including olive!

norma_kamali_bill_swimsuit

Will I be dropping $350 on a swimsuit….hmmm…nooo.   Will I be searching for the knockoff soon…yes!

 

photos via prettyinthecity & boxwish

Leave a Reply

