geek chic

I can’t really get through a day without using a flash drive  someone’s flash drive.   It’s not that I can’t hang on to mine, I just can’t remember who last borrowed it, or ripped it out of my iMac.   I’m working hard to keep tabs on my current flash drive by wearing it on a nylon cord…I know, SO STYLISH!

I had heard about a USB jeweled bracelet a few months ago and thought that might be a cute way to go:

UMEMO006700_01_L

Or perhaps I should go the Ice Cream flash drive route?

UMEMO009300_04_L

Or Fudgesicle?

UMEMO009400_03_L

So many fabulous geeky options.   The ice cream usb’s are cute, but definitely easy prey for sticky fingers…

Trackbacks

  1. […] looking for some geeky chic tech wear that won’t cost you thousands, check out these fun and affordable flash drives. spread some ashallann:FacebookTwitterEmailStumbleUponDiggPrintLike this:LikeBe the […]

Leave a Reply

