shoes + cake = so much sense

While I pride myself on being a reformed shopaholic, there have been a few gift giving needs over the last month that have allowed me to flex my shopping muscles.   Lately I love going to Clifton Park Center to find little gifts.   Karalina’s always has lots of cute and unique items, as does Ta-Da! (I think, it’s Ta Da, it’s the store that seems to be a mature version of Spencer’s.) 

The store that may or may not be Ta-Da! is where I found the most amazing (and completely useless) cake server.   I couldn’t bring myself to purchase it but I’m sure I can find a shoe loving friend who could give the Gourmet Glam Cake Server a good home:

IMG00574

Now if I could just find a friend who could truly appreciate the Crazy Cat Lady Action figure (another gem from the store that may be Ta Da!)

IMG00573

Leave a Reply

