bloggin from my blackberry

 

I have just discovered the WordPress app for BlackBerry, and I (think) am a fan !

This is really just a test post to see the finished look, but I can’t tell you the number of times I’ve been compelled to post, but didn’t have my laptop around and didn’t want to post through the mobile WordPress (didn’t seem to have an option to post pics). So we’ll see how it goes/looks !

EDIT (this portion written from my laptop)

So I can’t say I DISKLIKE this app, but I had to approve this post from my dashboard on my laptop, also it appears I have little control over the size and alignment of photos.   Minor details, minor details, excited to blog some more from my beloved Blackberry.   If you’re interested in the WordPress App for BlackBerry head on over here .

Leave a Reply

