ipod for your baby

Who says iPod’s are for adults?!  Ok, yes, they absolutely are, but maybe your baby can work the iPod style?     I have a ton of friends who are expecting and I’ve been looking for some unique baby clothes.   I came across iPopMyBaby.com’s adorable line of iPod inspired baby onesies and tees:

ipod baby clothes

They also have simpler iPod versions, each onesie or tee is about $19.95.  Now I don’t just want an iPhone I want an iPhone onesie for my friend’s babies!

 

photo via Shiny Shiny

Leave a Reply

