great find: my beeper from 1998

Happy President’s Day..sorry for the random posts!  I did a lot of cleaning today and found lots of great stuff, about 1000 business cards from a place I haven’t worked in foreeeever, some amazing cd’s, and the mother load…my green beeper from 1998:

aaaand, my apologies.  I work in media and I am nothing short of embarassed by the quality of this blackberry video.  My bad to shoot this randomness against a dark, poorly lit, paisley surface…but still…really blackberry?  Beyond bad.

Leave a Reply

