my pretty pink box

If you’re interested in new fun makeup trends, but not ready to lay down a ton of $$$ to try things out you’ve gotta check out myprettypinkbox.com.    What is it?  Well this blurb from their site should sum it up:

My Pretty Pink Box is a pretty, little box filled with beauty samples! This gives shoppers a chance to try girly products from a number of wonderful companies.Enjoy samples, products, and special discounts from our awesome retailers and e-tailers! Each box contains handpicked beauty items from both up & coming and well known brands.

I’ve lurked on this site for a few years, but finally purchased my first box this month and it really is fabulous.  Here’s what I scored for, I think, less than $10:

amazing mineral shadow

more fabulous eyeshadow

 

 

 

face serum:

lip butter !

more eyeshadow (loving this shade)

curl serum (I call anything liquid serum)

 

…and last but not least amazing lotion !

The lotion, mineral eyeshadow and lotion are all normal size, the rest are sample size.   I’m really happy with all the products I received and can’t wait to see what the January box has in store.   Hope you’ll give it a shot for 2011!

 

Happy New Year !

Trackbacks

  1. […] with Paige she has yet to steer me wrong with beauty posts.   That’s where I found out about my pretty pink box, the best tanning stuff and more, read on up ladies!    A few months ago she mentioned Birch Box. […]

Leave a Reply

