flat out quesadilla

Dieting blows. But I’m trying. I’ve learned that when I eliminate foods I love, I fail.   I’m trying to find ways to modify my faves. Tonight’s challenge: Quesadillas!

I took  Flatout bread (light) a 1/4 cup low fat shredded mexican cheese and a few pieces of grilled chicken. Layer em. Heat em up. Devour (with a side baby spinach salad and bit of salsa.)

I loved it !

Foodie friends any other ways I can make it healthier ?

Trackbacks

  1. […] 12, 2011 Leave a Comment It’s not time for lunch yet but I’m excited to tear into my flat out quesadilla today because I brought it in […]

Leave a Reply

