oh monday

 

I found this quick fun survey on Krystal’s blog and decided to give it a whirl.  Yep,I was totally that chick filling out surveys when Myspace was big ! 🙂
FMM: We Heart Surveys!

 

1) What’s your favorite brand of make-up? Are you loyal to one brand? I have makeup ADD, I’m constantly switching.   Nars, then L’Oreal, then M.A.C., then Sephora.   I love a fabulous deal!

2) What is the last thing you drank? Shipyard Smashed Pumpkin (I know, weird so close to spring.)

 

3) What’s your favorite Girl Scout cookie? Samoas!  So delicious, haven’t had one yet this year.

4) French Fries or Onion Rings? French Fries, specifically homemade sweet potato fries.

5) Share something you’ve done in the last week that makes you proud of yourself. Sadly looking back at the last week I simply worked too much.   I need to spend more time doing things for my family and others, THAT’s what would make me proud of myself.

6) What is your favorite inexpensive indulgence? Tea!  Peppermint, Passion, my current fave is Cinnamon Apple tea.

7) Are you currently reading a book? If so, which one? Ed Dague’s Six and Eleven.

8) Do you prefer to text or talk? I prefer to talk but no one else seems to.

9) Have you ever performed on stage? When I was little, there was a poodle skirt involved.

10) Are you more likely to pick truth or dare? Dares are fun, but truths are easier!

Leave a Reply

