getting to know you

I’ve been experimenting with some fun blogging questionairres.   Tonight it’s GTKY Sunday.   Alrighty.

1. what’s something you’ve eaten and liked, but didn’t think you would?
Avocados!  I know that seems so strange, but I stayed away from avocados for years because I assumed I would hate them.   I was so wrong !
2. plastic surgery..yay or nay?
I think plastic surgery is fine, just don’t know if I’d have the guts…I’m scared of surgery.

3. 2 things you love about spring are…..?
My son’s birthday and lilacs!

4. when’s the last time you went on a picnic?
I don’t think I’ve ever been on a picnic, need to make that a must-do this summer !

5. what’s your favorite app?
Gin Rummy, helps me get to sleep.

6. who does the grocery shopping in your house?
Manfriend and I split the grocery shopping evenly.   We can’t stand grocery shopping together
though.

7. would you rather take a spin class or zumba?
ZUMBA!

8. how often do you go out to dinner?
Rarely go out, but we do order in once a week.  Shout out to mealeo.com!

Leave a Reply

