if i had a million dollars: gold shoes

Well these make my shoedazzle treats look a little meh:

Those would be solid gold shoes encrusted with over 2,000 diamonds!    Apparently they’re the world’s most expensive shoes at $228,000…I bet someone will create million dollar shoes soon enough!

What’s the most you’ve ever spent on shoes?   I have a hardcore shoe problem but I have a quantity problem.   I think the most I spent on a pair was about $100 for some chocolate brown suede peep toe platform pumps (must find them today.)   How about you, what’s your best shoe damage?

Comments

  1. They’re pretty!

    The most I’ve ever spent (not including sneakers) was prob $80 give or take…but I owned them for about 6 years and wore them many times a week! (Work shoes.)

  2. I heart them.

    Um….are we talking full retail or what I’ve actually spent? The most I’ve spent was $250ish for a pair of boots (which are Aigner). Full retail, though, I have shoes “worth” upwards of $300.

    Yes, I have issues.

  3. ashallann says:

    They are so pretty, aren’t they? I’m glad to know I’m not the only one who has spent a little bit of dough on shoes! Sue I want to see the Aigner boots!!

  4. LOVE JEWELRY HAHAHAHZHASHSHXJK,kl sgHRLHKRYHTI4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. I JEWELRY BECAUSE IT IS SHINY AND MAZZING FABULOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND ALWAY SAVE THOSE SHOES FOR ME.. LOLLOL LOL LOL LOLL LOL =) :*+====)0))

Leave a Reply

