getting to know you

1. have you ever gone to see a movie by yourself?
Once, I saw The Devil Wears Prada all by my lonesome.

2. would you rather go through a tornado or a hurricane?
Gosh, I almost went through both when I lived in Florida.   I think I’d say hurricane.  Both are devastating.   How about neither?

3. have you made summer vacation plans?
We’re working on it, kiddo and I want to do Florida this summer, his dad wants to do Maine.   W’ell try to do both!

4. what’s your favorite accessory?
I love a good scarf!   I have enough!
5. have you ever been thrown a surprise party?
No, but I’ve been thrown a few fabulous parties!

6. are you friends with your neighbors?
Not good friends but friendly, we keep meaning to do something with our neighbors.

7. what’s the last movie you saw in the theater?
Diary of a Wimpy Kid 2.

8 what’s your favorite food network show?
I NEVER watch food network but it was on in the urgent care I was in last night…Iron Chef looked pretty fun!


Leave a Reply

