meh and a summer cocktail

This weekend just flew by !   I worked a little, had some yummy yogurt with the kiddo at Coney Express, vegged a little, made a frittata, and a yummy salad:


I feel like I make some of my most delicious salads on the fly.  I threw this one together on Friday night and it was awesome !   Baby spinach, carrots, cilantro, fresh corn, tomato and shrimp covered in lemon, perfection !    I also enjoyed my new fave summer cocktail:

It’s just strawberry kiwi crystal light and a splash of vodka.   Perfect and yummy as it gets a little warmer !    Do you have a favorite summer cocktail?


Leave a Reply

