saved by the bell trivia

I heart Saved By The Bell.    In junior high, and high school (when I wasn’t playing sports) the 4pm tv hour at my house was locked on TBS for Saved By The Bell.   I LOVE that show!   When I lived in Tampa there was a group of us who considered ourselves Saved By The Bell experts, quick what was the name of Screech’s robot???  🙂

I thought it would be fun to throw out some Saved By The Bell trivia every now and again.   I put this up on my Facebook page today and people seemed to enjoy it so let’s see if you enjoy Saved By The Bell trivia.   The question revolves around this dress:

Lisa and Jessi both wore this rainbow sleeve dress (seen above) in 2 seperate episodes, Lisa wore it in the muder mystery episode, but when did Jessi wear it?

Curious if anyone will even comment on it.   I realize my Saved By The Bell love is a bit nerdy, but I work in radio, you already know I’m a nerd 🙂

Comments

  1. I don’t know the answer to the trivia question, but I heart saved by the bell! 🙂

  2. i think i do remember jessie wearing that dress, but not sure in which episoded. however, lisa REPEATS this dress in the “palm springs weekend” episode!

    • I think Jessie actually wore the dress in the Palm Springs episode (that was the wedding right?) And Lisa wore it in the murder mystery episode, I don’t know why I remember that her favorite drink was a mango tonic with a kiwi twist, ohhh saved by the bell!

      • no, lisa wore the dress in the palm springs episode AND the murder mystery.. as far as the drink, i’ve always wondered how that was her favorite drink and they were still in high school!

  3. check the dresses out here: http://jumpedthesnark.com/2011/02/10/saved-by-the-bell-season-4/
    (scroll to the bottom)

    • omg I’ve been wrong all these years! Now I’m going to go crazy trying to figure out where the F Jessie wore the dress…was it some crazy prom or something?

      • no clue! but for some reason it sounds like she did. then again, all those dresses on that show were so similar, it might just have been something that looked like lisa’s.

Leave a Reply

