friend makin’ monday: yes or no

FMM: Yes or No?

  1. Do you use coupons? No, but I need to start couponing.   I do enjoy following a local couponer Coupon Crocodile !
  2. Do you like football? Not really, I honestly don’t get football.   I went to a few Bucs games when I lived in Tampa (and I continue to pull for ’em, but I honestly need an interpreter when I watch.)
  3. Are you in a relationship?  Yes, manfriend and I are 11 years strong !
  4. Is your phone always within arm’s reach? Yes and no.  I feel like I always have it around me but I’m constantly losing it!   I’m the girl in your office who’s asking you to call her phone because she doesn’t know where it is !
  5. Do you like thunderstorms? I love them, they’re so romantic !
  6. Can you cook? I’m getting better, I love to find great recipes !
  7. Are you – or have you – lost weight? I’ve lost a lot of weight in the past, but since hitting 30 it’s been tough, and I haven’t been very successful, but I’m still trying !!!
  8. Do you know how to read a map? I do, but I’m a Mapquest driving directions girl !
  9. Do you wear makeup? I do!   Can’t leave the house without mascara !
  10. Do you read regularly? I read, but it’s proposals, or emails I need to be reading more stories to the little one and if I have time books I think I’d love!
  11. Are you publicly affectionate? I’m PDA ok !
  12. Do you like picnics? I don’t think I’ve ever been on a picnic !
  13. Do you have a/c? Only a few
  14. Have you ever been out of the country? Only Canada, need to change that soon !
  15. Do you know how to ride a bicycle? Never, I’m definitely apprehensive, but the clothing and helmet are hot !

 

 

 

Comments

  1. I’m going to do this on my blog an hour late, but… yeah 😛

  2. ashallann says:

    it’s a really fun link up !

Leave a Reply

