if i had a million dollars: daydreaming

I recently joined Pinterest after seeing how much fun Jessica at You Are My Color was having at the site.    It’s essentially cataloguing and organizing EVERYTHING you like and pinning it to a board (I know, you’re shaking your head going, huh?)   Trust me, try it out and I’m confident you’ll like it.   I think it’s a really fun way to see things that you’re really into, to help brainstorming for ideas for everything from creativity at work to redecorating, to kid’s stuff.

Apparently the stuff I’ve been pinning for homes and decor is a littttttle out of my dj salary league, but I just really enjoyed these little spots:

How amazing is this foyer?

I would LOVE to cook in this kitchen, it’s so pretty!!

Or this:

Of course in this massive mansion that houses my GIANT foyer and gourmet kitchen, I’d also like to have a little getaway cottage to sit and be pretty in:

I adore this, what a genius idea:

I have no idea how much ANY of these cost, but I’m confident it would require at least a few million !   If you’re on pinterest, let me know, I’d love to follow you!    Follow me on pinterest here !

Leave a Reply

