what i’m loving wednesday

First time !

I’m loving Pinterest, I’ve only been on for about a week and I’m already addicted !!

I’m loving that I’m on vacation in 2 days, it’s short but welcomed !

I’m loving that I made a great decision today about an annoying situation.

I’m loving all the fab silver bracelets I’m finding on etsy, my fave so far:

I’m loving how fabulous I feel in this great tunic from Calypso St. Barth for Target collection
I’m loving that Royal Pains is back on USA, it’s one of our favorite shows!!!
I’m loving my Keurig, can’t believe we waited so long to get one!!
Comments

  1. oh wow i LOVE that bracelet!!!
    and I’m dying for a Keurig too. I suck at making regular coffee. ha!

Trackbacks

  1. […] Or do I give myself this hand stamped bracelet?   I’ve been lusting after this since summer: […]

Leave a Reply

