friend makin’ monday – random

Ready to bid adieu to Monday…FYI, stomach fly in July in the midst of a heat wave without central ac is, um, uncomfortable.   I’m not even the one who’s sick.

It’s been awhile since I’ve FMM’d it up, let’s do this!

FMM: Ten Random Questions

1) What do you like most about yourself?  I think I have a strong will.   I’m also into my hair color !

2) List three characteristics that you like to have in your friends.Loyalty, sense of humor, adventurous.

3) How often do you brush your teeth? at least twice a day, sometimes three!

4) If you could travel anywhere today, where would you go? I’d head to Italy.

5) Have you ever met anyone from the blog world in person? I haven’t, but I’d love to!

6) What is the last show you watched on TV? Sex and the City on E!   It was the Aidan/Big fight episode, love that show to pieces!!!

7) What kind of perfume/cologne do you wear? I’ve got a rotation, Burberry Brit, Glam Princess (Vera Wang), Twirl (Kate Spade) and Heavenly (Victoria’s Secret)

8) How long ago did you complete your last workout? not counting hiking all over Great Escape yesterday?   Thursday, it’s been a bad weekend for workouts, back on it tomorrow if the illnesses are gone from the house!

9) What will you eat for dinner tonight?  Dinner’s done, I just had an apple chicken sausage and some veggies.

10) Share something fun that you did over the weekend. It was a busy weekend!  Planning for a big show, saw Harry Potter, headed to the Great Escape, experienced the greatest concert ever and got to meet:

Keith Urban!  One of the best shows I’ve ever seen!  Amazing, also one of the nicest celebrities I’ve ever met.

Leave a Reply

