what i’m loving wednesday

I’m loving that manfriend is starting to feel better.  He’s been fighting a fierce mung (that’s my word for sickness) since Saturday.

I’m loving that we got to take kiddo to see the last Harry Potter this past weekend.  He loves the books and it was amazing to experience the finale with him.

I’m loving apple chicken sausage, seriously, I cannot get enough of this stuff!

I’m loving that What I’m Loving Wednesday links helped me discover one of the most beautiful blogs, Katie’s Keepers.

I’m loving that my station did quite well in our latest ratings, yay!

I’m loving that a trip to Tampa appears to be in our future, for whatever reason I’ve been missing that place hardcore.

I’m still loving the Keith Urban show last Saturday, and the fact that he hugged me !!!

I’m loving that work is free of unnecessary stress and drama!!!  🙂

I’m loving that my mom enjoyed kiddo’s First Communion DVD.

I’m loving the heat in our area (reminds me of Florida.)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

