ilisten – july

I listen to a lot of music throughout the day, at work, at the gym (need to get there more often) at home, in the car.  YES I encourage you to listen to your local radio stations, but I know that every once in awhile we listen to our iPods or whatever.   I thought it would be fun to check in on my 25 most played once a month.  Click here to see my June iListen, and below is July’s:

Some of my faves this month

George Michael “Freedom” (loved that video)

Florence + the Machine “Cosmic Love”

Amy Winehouse “You Know I’m No Good”  (I actually took this screenshot on 7/21 so this is sad, loved  listening to her, I was in a Winehouse mood in July)

Jennifer Paige “Crush”  (totally random song from the late 90s, great beat to run to though)

Zack Hemsey “Mind Heist” (from the movie Inception)

I’d LOVE to see what your 25 most played are, I’ve made my first linky so I hope maybe at least 1 person might link up!  I love seeing what people are listening to and discovering (or rediscovering) great music!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Leave a Reply

