halloween…done

How fantastic is this costume:?

Manfriend and I tend to get a little caught up overthinking Halloween costumes to the point where we just give up.   This Christmas Story lamp and packaging costume is perfect.   Thank you to the greatest website ever, shefinds, for posting about it yesterday.   October isn’t even here till the weekend, but have you thought of your costume yet?

I can’t believe I’ve neglected my little corner of the web so badly, we’ve just been busy at work, in life, and a blog will easily fall by the wayside.    We had some amazing vacations, and some breathtaking day trips to wrap up the summer.    I love Boston more than I can begin to describe and manfriend’s knowledge of the most exquisite little hideaways, in towns I’ve never even heard of , were always fun to explore.

Happy almost October !

Leave a Reply

