for real?

I saw a few friends post pictures on Facebook of a game they had spotted in stores called DOGGIE DOO, basically a game where the objective is to collect dog poop.

Yup.  Because sometimes I have the mentality of a 12 year old I decided to do some research to find out what was up.    My intense research (aka Google) brought me to this.   What’s greater than a game about dog poop? The commercial for the game about dog poop:

 

If your jaw is just sort of hanging open or you’re laughing hysterically than I think this commercial did its job.

Leave a Reply

