stuff it

I’m a creature of habit. If I like a song I play it over and over and over until I kill it. I’m kind of the same way with my food. If I find something I like I abuse it. I have been dreaming about the roast chickpea and edamame dinner I made last week, so I decided to do it up again with a few modifications. No mint, and I roasted an acorn squash and stuffed the roast chickpeas and edamame inside. I will abuse this recipe again. Not the prettiest thing in the world, but delicious!!

I made one for manfriend as well using chicken sausage, the thought of him removing meat from his diet is laughable, but at least I can have him eat most of the dishes I make as side dishes.

Tonight I tackle artichokes, which I’ve never done before. I’ll be searching for recipes this afternoon so if you’ve got a great one let me know where to find it !

Comments

  1. Not only does it sound delicious it looks delcious too

Leave a Reply

