pin it, do it.

Are you on Pinterest?  It’s super addicting and I encourage everyone to join.   Basically you’re “pinning” all the crap you see on the interwebs that you want to do|wear|eat|create|visit, etc on virtual boards.   I’m a mad pinner.   I’m not a mad do-er.   Since we’ve hit the last month of the year I’m going to attempt to do at least one thing from a few of the boards I’ve been pinning on since summer.   I’m going to skip over the crap I want boards (clothing, jewelry, shoes, trips) and focus on fun stuff to try with kiddo, fun stuff to make for the holidays, and fun things to eat.   I love to eat.

It’s a pretty ambitious list, but I’ll give it a try!

Totally doing this for New Year’s

I think this would be something to fun to “build” with the kid on winter break

Source: flickr.com via ashallann on Pinterest

Earn that allowance!

I’m origami stupid, but I’ll try!

Delicious!

I definitely want to try this next week

Who knew potatoes could be adorable!?

Manfriend would love these

Source: etsy.com via ashallann on Pinterest

Orange Christmas Balls! Balls!

I just think it looks pretty (and I think it might be relaxing to make)

Source: google.com via ashallann on Pinterest

I’ve got everything ready to make this, just need to do it


Comments

  1. Love some of these! Also — your layout is awesome! I hadn’t seen it outside my Reader in a while!

    • ashallann says:

      I’m excited to try the pins out, thanks for the layout love just a premium theme that I’m constantly tweaking, I’m a photoshop nerd.

Trackbacks

  1. […] mentioned last week that I’m a massive Pinterest addict, but I pin a lot of things without ever doing them. Well I got one […]

  2. […] mentioned last week that I’m a massive Pinterest addict, but I pin a lot of things without ever doing them. Well I got one […]

Leave a Reply

