star wars holiday special?

I don’t I’ve ever hidden the fact that I’m kind of a nerd.   I’m ok with it.   I wouldn’t be a true nerd without having a deep lurve for Star Wars.  I like the movies (the original 3 and their ’97 updates) I had a crush on Luke Skywalker.    I believe I had posters, I’m a fan.

How did I NOT know that a Star Wars Holiday Special existed???  Seriously, Harrison Ford and everyone are in it!   I haven’t watched it yet, but it looks so bad it’ll be amazing.

Thanks to Jess at 518 Bites & Sights for posting this on Facebook.   I’m a happy nerd.

Trackbacks

  1. […] and something pretty to wear! One of my favorite entries was about the Star Wars Holiday special HERE but maybe I’m biased because I was mentioned (but honestly it’s great, everyone should […]

Leave a Reply

