lady antebellum wedding investigation

You’ve heard Lady Antebellum before.   Even if you’re not a country fan, odds are good you’ve heard their song “Need You Now” on some station while waiting to be seen by your dentist.   I run a country radio station so I hear a lot of Lady A, and I really enjoy them!  The girl of the group, Hillary Scott, tied the knot over the weekend:

What’s the big deal?  Well, ok, it’s a celeb wedding, it’s not a big deal at all, but allegedly they tied the knot in upstate New York.  I realize this covers a wide area but her husband, Chris Tyrrell, is from the Saratoga County area.   I’m thinking that “upstate New York” means the Capital Region.   But where?   Here’s a video that the new couple posted on the Lady Antebellum site.  It certainly looks gray enough to be this area.    I heard a few rumors that it might be at the Apple Inn in Altamont.   My guess?  Saratoga Polo Club, or maybe a private residence?   Can you spot where they tied the  knot?

Comments

  1. I have no idea where they got married but I love her look. The dress and veil are perfect.

  2. Appel inn. You can see the wishing well

Leave a Reply

