vacuum love

I think I lose any cool points I may have by declaring my love for a vacuum cleaner.   It’s ok, this thing is worth it.   Meet the SHARK!

I found it at BJ’s for about $150.   My last vacuum had lost all suction and was just sort of pushing things around, one sweep of the house with this thing and the floors are amazing.   Really easy to assemble, and I love that it’s purple!  I’m actually excited to vacuum later today.   Who am I?   I’m also excited for the Giants game tonight…seriously, who am I???

Comments

  1. There’s nothing wrong with that. I have a Dyson that was given to me years ago and I can only imagine how I will feel if something ever happens to it.

Leave a Reply

