if i had a million dollars – crystal & gold mixer

I love awards show season and the finale is this weekend with the Oscars!   Something, something awards and red carpet.  Let’s talk the swag bag.   It’s loaded with goodies this year from jewelry to luggage, even a gold and crystal mixer.   Yes, a Kitchenaid mixer:


Now I don’t know if the above is the exact one that will be given to the biggest stars, but it’s made by the same designer, Nicole Dinardo,  of Un Amore.  She turns Kitchenaid mixers into beautiful works of art (at least I think they are.)   The gold and crystal mixer would retail at about $1500!    Check out some of her amazing designs below.   I would bake all day if I had one of these beauties:


If I ever get married I’ll totally register for one like this, or maybe I won’t wait and I’ll gift myself one for my birthday.

Comments

  1. I want the yellow patterned one. Pinning…

Leave a Reply

