flip flops – no bueno

We wandered down to the city yesterday, it was absolutely gorgeous out. When manfriend or I usually go to the city it’s for work or drinking to see friends quick. Because kiddo joined us we got to do everything !

Wandered around the Central Park Zoo

20120416-081742.jpg

Went to museums, saw every inch of the Natural History Museum. Hung out under the whale :

20120416-081906.jpg

While taking pics of random things, I noticed I tend to also get some amazing pics of strangers :

20120416-082025.jpg

Whattup.

I also selected awful footwear. I’ve worn flip flops all over the city before, yesterday it destroyed my feet

20120416-082154.jpg

Sidenote, totally obsessed with this mint sprint Sally Hansen polish. I’m green obsessed !

20120416-082520.jpg

Comments

  1. Ahhh…but look at how the Sally Hansen radiates the bracelet…awesome.

    Be encouraged!

  2. you’d better find a way to make it down there this weekend too! I will meet you at the diner if I must. Only you could manage to get your feet that filthy.

Leave a Reply

