beer

Is it wrong to talk about beer before 7am? Whatever.

I’m not a big beer drinker, but here are two I don’t hate lately. And by don’t hate I mean I love them as much as a girl who doesn’t really love beer can love.

Sam Adams Cherry Wheat




Can’t drink this beer often, but every now and again it’s really fun. Love throwing in a cherry too.

 

Shipyard Applehead

Another fave.  You might be thinking, apple beer?  Trust me, it’s a win.   I’m a big fan of Shipyard’s Pumpkinhead too.

Got a fun beer I should try sometime ?

Leave a Reply

