glitzerland

VMA.  DNC.  FNO.    Thursday was a night of acronym’s.  I watched two of them and actively participated in one of them.   FNO, aka Fashion Night Out.    Score, an excuse to wear fun dresses:

Didn’t end up wearing either of them, but hey, still fun.

I had an event at a mall and ended up being set up right next to this, ahhhhh glitzerland:

So many fabulous over the top sparkly things.   I knew I couldn’t resist.   I had to at least try a few things on:

Doesn’t every girl need a giant bejeweled sunflower necklace?  I mean it’d go perfect with a t-shirt and jeans, right?

I did decide to jump on the tangerine tango bandwagon with this cute little necklace, and because I can’t resist green with sparkle I grabbed this fab necklace as well:

A tiny boost to the economy and a little extra sparkle.   Win win!

Comments

  1. I love both the necklaces you picked!!!! That tangerine color looks great on you!

Leave a Reply

