minty fresh

I discovered an Etsy shop at a craft fair.  Slightly backwards, right?    I was wandering through a sea of crocheted and sparkled items over the weekend when I spotted a table full of lotions, soaps and homemade body sprays and hot hooked.   For $6 I walked away with this amazing peppermint lotion:

I’ve been obsessed with it all week, the scent is just right (not overpowering at all) the texture of the lotion is perfection, I’ve been pushing it on my co-workers in my cube all week.   I’m so glad I found this shop, I’m definitely picking more up for the holidays.   Euphoria Soap is the name of the shop and there’s tons of goodies in there.   Hello , Fat Girls Delight Soap?  I would totally want to eat this in the shower!

Got a favorite etsy shop?  Would love to hear about it!   How did you discover them?

Leave a Reply

