birchbox & bb cream

What’s better than a Friday night? A Friday night when your Birchbox arrives, weekend + makeup = win.

Bellinis & Birchbox are the perfect combo, FYI.

I’ve had a pretty good Birchbox run the last few months (full sized products I’ll actually use, samples I enjoy) so I was kind of expecting to be let down by this one. That didn’t happen.

Etolle Nail Polish

Soy Joy bar (meh)

Lavender Hair Powder

Jouer Perfume

Fibre Lash Extend Mascara

Gift box

While I love all the goodies Birchbox throws my way each month, my absolute favorite beauty find this year was BB Cream. I use Garnier BB Cream, it’s magical. Moisturizes, evens tone, renews, brightens and it even has SPF.

I realized just how much I loved this product last week. I started using it at the beginning of the summer (and instantly got compliments on my skin) and ran out of that first bottle just last week. Not only will it make you look better, it’s an amazing bargain. I was afraid that the cream wouldn’t last a month and one tube got me through five months !

What’s been your best beauty find in 2012?

Comments

  1. Naked 2 palette was my favorite find!

  2. I ll share my knowledge about you. each and every morning: 2 cups of brown bread cereals (a beautiful cereal) And 1 cup of skim milk (there’re estimates) usually in the day: cappuccino – no cream or gorgeous – 2-3 containers of water Lunch: no one – personally I can’t eat during the day for reasons unknown, I get full, gassy, And not comfortable. even supposing I am hungry I avoid food midday. (is irrelevant what it is) But I drink water, premature ejaculation pills made me to. That鈥檚 good in fact, Drink more water helps launch toxins in body. And the key result is weight finally reduced, 12lbs found in 32days.I was exciting about the issue podedsja.

  3. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. Very good.Thank you very much

Leave a Reply

