if i had a million dollars – world’s most expensive iphone case

I don’t know about you, but I use my iPhone for everything.   Schedules, emails, blogging, I can even run my radio station from it.  I suppose I should invest more in protecting something that’s so central to my life, but would you spend 1,000 times more than a phone’s worth to protect it?   You could!   Check out the world’s most expensive iPhone case:

 

The Lotus, created by Uunique London, costs over $300,000 and is made of 18k rose gold and diamonds.   You can see the intricate craftsmanship that went into the Lotus’ creation here:

Makes your OtterBox feel kinda cheap now doesn’t it?

 

Comments

  1. Don’t you have a blingy iPhone case?

  2. I do, but mine was like $6 at a kiosk outside the Apple store here 🙂

Leave a Reply

